What’s Your Love Language?

Dr. Gary Chapman has a popular book series called The Five Love Languages, a great tool to help you communicate more effectively with your significant other.

According to his books, there are 5 Different Languages you use to show your love and appreciation to others, and also, indicate how you recieve and feel most loved by others.

1. Word of Affirmation

2. Quality Time

3. Receiving Gifts

4. Acts of Service

5. Physical Touch

Take this online QUIZ to see which LOVE LANGUAGE you Speak (which was most likely copied-and-pasted from the back of Dr. Chapman’s book), by clicking on this weblink: