Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jesus is King: National Prayer & Worship Night

March 27, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

| Free

Online National Prayer & Worship
March 27th, 2021
“Everywhere—from east to west— praise the name of the Lord. For the Lord is high above the nations; his glory is higher than the heavens.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭113:3-4‬ ‭NLT

Light of the World Canada with @leadinginfluence presents:

JESUS IS KING
[ National Prayer & Worship Night ] Palm Sunday Weekend
SATURDAY MARCH 27th, 2021
National Online Service:
4:00PM (PST); 5:00PM (MST); 6:00PM (CST); 7:00 (EST); 8:00 (AST); 8:30 (NST)
Live stream:
Facebook & YouTube: Light of the World Canada
Partnered with @refinerychurchyeg, Rose Church and many other incredible individuals and churches across Canada!

All across CANADA, every province and territory, let us gather together as a nation, to worship our King and pray humbly before Him for our families, provinces, nation and world! As well, let us pray for our government and our leaders.
This last year has brought much fear, pain, sickness and loss. Let us pray for His light to cast out the darkness (John 1:5). Let us believe for Canada and our world to know Him as King!

“On his robe at his thigh was written this title: King of all kings and Lord of all lords.”
‭‭Revelation‬ ‭19:16‬ ‭NLT‬‬

Visit our instagram & facebook page: Light of the World Canada

Details

Date:
March 27, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
  • SUBMIT EVENT

    Let everyone know about
    your event!
  • GET CONNECTED

    Join the Circle of Friends for email alerts and updates.
  • CONTACT US

    Didn't catch that number? Need our address? Find it here.